mothers day

Alphabetical by first name of student:

From Ahmad: Happy Mothers Day Mom. I miss you so much I can’t wait to see you this summer. I thank God for bringing you to this Earth and I thank you for loving me through thick and thin. Love your only son, Ahmad.

From Amanda: Mom, I really wish I could be around to tell you this in person. Happy Mothers Day! I love you and I can’t wait to see you in New York. (Thanks for cleaning my room!) Love, Mandy.

From Ashleigh: Thanks for being you and the mother that you are! Happy Mother’s Day Mom! I love you.

From Cecilia: Hey Mom Happy Mother’s Day! Miss you a bunch, have a Paralyzer for me! Love C. xoxox

From Chris: Happy Mother’s Day!

From Danielle: Happy Mother’s Day Mother! You are probably not gonna see this blog anytime soon but I still love you.

From Fong-Ming: Dear Mommy, Happy Mother’s Day! Thanks for being the most wonderful mom! I appreciate everything you’ve done for me everyday including cooking breakfast and driving me to work in the early morn. Love FM.

From Isaac: Mom: I skipped out on Hallmarks this year. Instead I will just say I love you.
Marie: You would love it here. I thought about bringing you a gator’s head. Love I.
Dana: Thanks for everything you have done with the move. Love I.

From Jessica: Hey mom. Just wanted to let you know that I think you’re absolutely amazing and I love you.

From Joanna: Hey Mom! Happy Mother’s Day. Thanks for being you and being the 1 person I could always rely on. You better know that I will be there for you just as you are for me. Love you, J.

From Joy: Hey mama. Lotsa luv straight from NOLA! To the best mom ever, Happy Mother’s Day! XOXO

From Kealey: Hi Mom. I love you. Happy Mother’s Day xo K.

From Kevin: Ma, Happy Mother’s Day. Enjoy it. I would have loved to spend it with you. Mom I love you, see you soon. K.

From Laura: How do you catch a cloud and pin it down? Happy Mother’s Day. Love L.

From Lilly: I wish I could be there celebrating how wonderful a mother you are with you today but all my love and energy is still there. – Lil.

From Melissa: Happy Mother’s Day Mom. I love you. See you soon! Love M.

From Rachel: Happy Mother’s Day.

From Rojyan: Happy Mothers Day, mom. Thank you for everything you have done for me since you raised me to be the person that I am today. I miss you so much and I hope you are doing well right now. Can’t wait to see you soon. Love you, Rojyan.

From Ron: Happy mothers day all you mothers out there reading this blog! Have a great day and enjoy your special day.

From Said: Happy Mothers Day, mom. I love you and miss you and I hope to see tiy and the rest of the family really soon. Love your favourite son, Said.

From Sanjini: Happy Mother’s Day.

From Stephley: Happy Mother’s Day Marmee. Thank you for being not only the best mother but the best friend I could ever hope for. We have made some amazing memories and many more in the future. Love S.

From Tanya: Happy Mother’s Day. Tell dad to cook you breakfast no matter who wins at backgammon. Looking forward to all the musicals next year. Love T.

