We miss you all!

❤ HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY! ❤

Being away from family can be hard, but being away on special occasions, or events can be even harder. We decided that we would post a blog, as a group, for Mother’s Day. We each have added a blurb for our Mom’s, an influential family member, or friend, and posted them here for the world to see! We miss our families, and friends a lot, but we are having a great time! Happy Mother’s Day to All Mom’s, from New Orleans!

Sarah Buzek – Hi Mommy! Happy Mother’s Day! I just wanted to let you know that I love you so much! You have really been a great inspiration in motivating me to do something like come on this trip. You have done so much for me, and others in your day to day life. You have motivated me to want to help other people. Thank you! I love and miss you – expect a treat when I get back.

Nikki – Hey Mom! I miss you so much. I appreciate everything you’ve done for me. Your courage and kind heart, which you’ve passed on to me is why I’m here today. I can’t tell you how much I love you!

Chante – Hey Mom, it’s not common for us to be so far away on Mother’s Day so I hope that you are keeping well. Just wanted to let you know that I love you and you are irreplaceable – never forget that. For many more youthful years to come… Happy Mother’s Day!

Judy – Happy Mother’s Day to my mommy and all the other mothers in the world!

Jason – I love you long time, Mom!

Sarah Parsons – Mom, you know how much you mean to me. I love you so much and I wish I could be there to hug you and tell you all this in person. Thank you for your support and love. I couldn’t do any of this without you. You keep me going! I love you, Hppy Mother’s Day! – See you in  week! xo xo

Rachel – Mom, sorry I’m not there today to celebrate Mother’s Day with you. Just think, if I was there you would have to wait your turn to play the xbox. xo xo Miss you all lots! Love your galaxy glue.

Mercy – Thank you for always being there for me. You are the best and I love you!

Hayley – Happy Mother’s Day, Mamacita! Love you lots! xo xo xo

Stacey – Thank you for everything you do for me on a daily basis with the girls and for me personally. I really appreciate everything. You are a strong woman, and I see that on a daily basis. Thank you.

Femi – My motivation. My everything. I appreciate all you do and continue to do. Love you lots, ODABO!

Cece – Happy Mother’s Day Mama! You are my everything! You are one of the strongest woman I know. You always lead me in the right directions and you always have my back! Love you with all my heart and everything I have! xoxox…love “your beautiful dawtah!” haha.

Pascal – My mother taught me so many things. The most important of which is love. The best things in life originate from this feeling.

Tanya – You are a great Mom, Sis.

LouiseHELLOO MOOMMMY! thanks for being great and patient with me, you truly are an inspiration to all of your daughters. you taught us to work hard and always do our best. you never, ever excepted anything better than our 100%  you taught us our valuable lessons in your own way and i love you!!!!! happy mother’s day ♥

Joanie – Hey mom! you know I love you so much! i will see you soon hope your having fun in BC!

Jerome – Mom, I miss you and I want you to know that I appreciate everything you do and I love you…

Sandy – Happy Mother’s Day, Mommy. I love you! Sorry I’m not there right now because I know you’re sick. See you next week.

Krista – I know I may not always say it, and at times I’m sure you feel the opposite, but I really appreciate EVERYTHING you do. Thank you so much for everything you do. I would not be the person I am today without your love and support. I was a little sad to be away on Mother’s Day, but I hope you had a great day with Dawson, since I couldn’t be with him. Happy Mother’s Day!

