So I will soon be in my way to New Orleans and i really can’t sleep much. i feel anxious, and already missing my family. i have spend so much time running around Toronto to be ready for this Friday May 14th.  so far in attended the classes and learning so much about New Orleans and everything that has gone on i really want to hear what everyone has to say. i would love to have discussions about everything we have been reading about and watching in videos. i am so interested. i am looking forward to being of help to the people of NO and i am also looking forward to experiencing the love everyone has for  the beautiful city of New Orleans.  i wonder how it was for the first group who went down. I wonder what will catch my eye.  I also wonder what ill write about. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. I wonder what i will take back from this trip and share with everyone in Toronto. I wonder what my family will do without me aswell. I hope my sister doesn’t throw parties and cause trouble. ……… n e ways. i can not wait to go, i pray i get over the border well and catch my flight (poor group one girl), and i just pray all goes well on this trip and that everyone makes it home safely and happily.

Immma Try and Sleep Now,

– NT

P.S.  im going to miss my baby girl so much.. Desiree I love You and I’ll be home soon *MUAH*

– NT

