Hi, A week passed, I really like New Orleans I made so many friends and met cool people that were there for me when i needed them in the trip. This is being a really good experience and I even when yesterday i missed my family I am having so much fun and I am happy to be able to help whoever needs our help. I loved going to Mississippi beach , having walks in the beach, taking pictures and going on the alligator tour was amazing, I really enjoyed riding the airboat and holding the baby alligator. The time to go back is coming soon and I don’t want to leave. I will try to come again for sure, I am really enjoying my time here. It is an amazing experience that I am sure anyone would love so if you get the chance, come to New Orleans!!!!! you will have the best time of your life 🙂

Alexandra Fuentes

