Hello everyone!

Sorry for the inconvenience but I was not familiar with this blog. My secret is out not high tech at all. My name is Aryan and I am a fourth year Psychology student and minoring in Sociology at Ryerson University.

 

 

I am very passionate about helping individuals and making a positive impact on peoples’ lives. My aim is to go for my Masters in Community Psychology or Health Psychology.

Outsides of school I enjoy playing sports such as soccer, snowboarding, yoga, swimming, water skiing, biking and rollerblading as a few examples. I love spending my time in Muskoka it is very relaxing and enjoy boating. Family time is very important to me.

I am very excited about this opportunity to be able to go to New Orleans. I am interested about community development and thought this would be a great chance.

