This blog post is going out to all the mom’s including the one’s which we lost in Hurricane Katrina. We have all put together a little sentence for our mom’s, an influential family member or a close friend and posted them here for the world to see. We all miss our families and friends dearly but we are safe and having a blast.
HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY FROM  GROUP 1!

Nancy – Thank you mom for being such a rock in my life with never ending love and support. You always know when I’m happy or sad and how to cheer me up. You never ask for anything in return and I couldn’t ask for a better mom. I love you so much and I hope you take it easy today. And please DON’T worry about me too much.

Tanya– Another Mother’s Day blog post for you- your third! And my 3rd Mother’s Day in New Orleans. At least now you’re both subscribed to the blog and picture where I am!!

Paulina – Mom, thank you so much for always being there for me. I’m so proud that I have you as a mom! Thank you for letting me come on this trip and be part of this experience. It means the world to me that you believe in me and support me so much. I love you!

Marina – Mom, Happy Mother’s Day. You have been there for me through my ups and downs. As well as supported me and taught me a lot in life. I am thankful you gave me this opportunity to come on this trip. You truly are a remarkable women and I love you with all my heart. I’m missing you more than you know.

SJ – All my love, Happy Mother’s Day!

Noah – To my mom, It’s that special day of the year again, better known as Mother’s Day. So I just wanted to wish ya a very Happy Mother’s Day with all the best and much joy and happiness. Thanks for being there for me and I love you very much.

Nikita–  I have yet to meet a women who has as much courage, strength and heart as my mother. She truly embodies what it means to be a strong women. Through it all , she continues to stand tall, with her guidance and unconditional love that has never faltered, she has helped mold me into the person I am today. I am forever grateful to have her presence and influence in my life. Happy Mother’s Day Mom!
Love and miss you!

Becki – Mum, Happy Mother’s Day, I miss you so much. I think about you everyday- you mean the world to me. Love you forever, be safe in Las Vegas you party animal, love Beckster

Rochelle Even if you weren’t my mother I’d go out of my way to make you part of my life. Your my best friend and I’m so thankful for everything you’ve done and continue to do for me. I love you.

Julia – Happy Mother’s Day! Although I am not there to spend it with you I want you to know I love you and I am grateful you are my mother. Couldn’t ask for a better one! Always thinking abouy you – Jools

Sarah. L. – Mom, your support means the world to me. Getting your email while down here in New Orleans really cheered me up. You are an inspiration for me, and a great friend.

Shannon. K. – Happy Mother’s Day Momma K! I’ve learned so much from you these last few years. Your actions have taught me to stay strong, never give up and know we can work through anything together. I remind myself that everyday and it’s something I keep telling myself through this experience in New Orleans. I love you

Sara. N. – Mom, Thanks for getting pregnant! Hope it was worth it. Love you forever.

Daphne – Happy Mother’s Day. I wish I could be there to spend it with you. My time in New Orleans has made me even more grateful for all your love and support. I love you!

Pascal – I would not be the person I am today without the loving support of my mother- Thank you MOM! Happy Mother’s Day!

Aryan – You are my hero and the one person I look up to. Mom, you truly are the greatest woman I know. Every time I have fallen down you have picked me back up. All my dreams are turned into reality because of you. I wish everyone had a mother like you! Thank you for everything we appreciate all your kind words and for basically keeping us on track. A toast to you mom. Love you with all my heart.

Judy – Sorry I couldn’t be there to spend Mother’s Day with you. Hopefully this blog post will make your day. I love you. Thanks for all your support and encouragement on this trip.
See you soon!

Sarah. C. – Mom, bringing me into this world was the best thing anyone has done for me. I love you and I miss you!

